age:
listthumbgallery found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest

Wed Apr 16

28 Apr 16 Looking for Love 28 (Jackson)

28 Apr 16 sbf looking for swm for dating and serious relationship 28 (madison, hinds county) pic

22 Apr 16 New to this, but here I am (: 22

Apr 16 sweet sugar (jackson)

21 Apr 16 looking for someone with an open mind 21

Tue Apr 15

27 Apr 15 White Canadian girl 27

27 Apr 15 LTR 27 (jackson)

23 Apr 15 want to party with you 23 (rankin) pic

Mon Apr 14

19 Apr 14 Speaking is ool 19

38 Apr 14 BBW seeking Romance and Passion 38 (Rankin County) pic

25 Apr 14 I'm on pof, okc, match.com and I have HIV 25

Sun Apr 13

30 Apr 13 Single, Educated Female looking for Doctor, Lawyers, etc. 30 (jackson)

30 Apr 13 African American Female for White Male 30 (Jackson)

44 Apr 13 Spring Fever 44 (Rankin County) pic

26 Apr 13 Does not necessarily matter as long as we can possess a great dialogue and reall 26

Apr 13 friends first (jackson)

Sat Apr 12

22 Apr 12 cannot believe we are trying this ad... 22 (rankin) pic

Apr 12 time taker

Apr 12 Let's see how this turns out (jackson)

22 Apr 11 Intelligent Quirky Girl Seeks Equally Quirky Guy 22

22 Apr 11 Surprise me! I'm not picky, I adore someone who can develop their ... 22

Fri Apr 11

Apr 11 Lady Looking ........... 4 NSA Fun (jackson, MS)

Apr 11 Kissing 2 Kissing,Sex 2 Sex (jackson, MS)

21 Apr 11 sweet inside and out😘 21 (Jackson MS)

19 Apr 11 Surprise me. 19

38 Apr 11 Any real guys here for fun this weekend? 38 (Vicksburg area)

22 Apr 11 House of Cards 22

Thu Apr 10

25 Apr 10 sexy 25 year old red head searching for a male 25 (Jackson )

19 Apr 10 dont want to die a spinster 19

29 Apr 10 living the dream 29

Wed Apr 09

27 Apr 9 ♡♡♡♡I know what you really want♡♡♡b 27 (Jackson, MS ) pic

Apr 9 Separated woman missing shower a with male

48 Apr 9 That One Special Man * 48 (Rankin )

29 Apr 9 Long term relationship 29

26 Apr 9 beautiful thick bbw Queen in California looking for her king 26 pic

28 Apr 9 Open to Possibility.. 28

Tue Apr 08

39 Apr 8 SBF for SWM 39

Mon Apr 07

Apr 7 looking for a ltr...Age Range (40-60)

27 Apr 7 Buying a nice guy 27

Apr 7 Hot Date!!! (Jackson ) pic

Sun Apr 06

32 Apr 6 Looking for Prince Charming. 32 (Near jackson)

Apr 6 Looking for a Mature Male/Single (Central MS )

22 Apr 6 Cute and sassy! 22

29 Apr 6 lets hang out tonight and start something new! 29

29 Apr 5 Cool SWF Looking For Cool SWM To Hang out ith 29

Sat Apr 05

23 Apr 5 dont really have an ideal date in your mind. 23

24 Apr 5 a movie 24

23 Apr 5 Looking for MR.Right 23

19 Apr 5 Possibly visit a amusememt park. somethimg fun. 19

Fri Apr 04

21 Apr 4 Possibly at a event that I would like 2 go 2~~~~or something aggreed on!!!! 21

26 Apr 4 I got some time for you 26

26 Apr 4 I find big hands on a man very attractive 26

19 Apr 4 nothing huge only take me bowling or walk in the park something accidental,... 19

Apr 4 Love at first sight? Ain't no one got time for dat (jackson)

Thu Apr 03

35 Apr 3 Virtuous Celibate Woman 35 (Jackson MS)

Wed Apr 02

35 Apr 2 searching for the right one 35 (Arkansas) pic

22 Apr 2 serious people who are willing to meet 22

Apr 2 Never judge a book by it's cover (jackson, MS )

20 Apr 2 Im ready 20 (Ridgeland )

30 Apr 2 Spring Fling? 30

22 Apr 2 Perfect date...hmmm... I like to experience, go fishing love swimming! I ... 22

Tue Apr 01

20 Apr 1 I am generally up for anything, equally as long as I can get to know you, and we 20

34 Apr 1 TS Horny in Hotel 34 (I55 hotel) pic

26 Apr 1 Looking up to meet that special man 26 (Jackson MS) pic

26 Apr 1 Looking up to meet that special man 26 (Jackson MS) pic

47 Apr 1 Just a question---THANK YOU! 47

34 Apr 1 TS Girl Looking for NSA Now 34 (I-55) pic

Apr 1 Doing my thing (jackson, MS )

Mon Mar 31

19 Mar 31 👫 New Guy Friend 😘 19 (Jackson) pic

23 Mar 31 Bored.. wanna hang out 23

Mar 31 looking for love (jackson, MS )

36 Mar 30 looking for couple 36

Sun Mar 30

21 Mar 30 looking for u 21

Sat Mar 29

24 Mar 29 Message me :) 24

32 Mar 29 Available tomorrow? 32

37 Mar 29 Long term potential 37 pic

27 Mar 29 liars, cheaters, and users 27

24 Mar 29 We would visit a sporting event get all dressed up in our equipment! We wou... 24

29 Mar 29 Country irl 29

21 Mar 29 Looking For Him 21

20 Mar 29 Im up for anything! 20

Fri Mar 28

19 Mar 28 sitting down from the river cuddling up discussing and looking up at the stars=] 19

23 Mar 28 Surprise me! 23

23 Mar 28 anything the guy needs to do. something that I won't forget! 23

Thu Mar 27

29 Mar 27 Hello 29

Wed Mar 26

32 Mar 26 Is there any Mature Man out there seeking for love? - 32 scam read 32

21 Mar 25 Whatever is worth remembering 21

Tue Mar 25

22 Mar 25 I wish to go out 22

34 Mar 25 Attention!!! 34 (Jackson, MS)

23 Mar 25 Looking for Mr. Right! 23 (jackson,madison,ridgeland,)

22 Mar 25 Looking for my best friend 22

26 Mar 25 ~Strong Hearted Woman~ 26

Mar 24 Looking for him!!! (Jackson)

Mon Mar 24

26 Mar 24 Hot for Teacher? - m4w 26

Mar 24 Is being happy that hard?

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 light skinned bbw

Sat Mar 22

32 Mar 22 Is there any Mature Man out there seeking for love? 32 pic

Fri Mar 21

30 Mar 21 real 30 (jackson) pic

Thu Mar 20

27 Mar 20 Do u really want a good woman 27

21 Mar 20 looking for lov in 21

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]